Booking rooms
Benefits of booking
on our website
Best price guaranteed on the site
Comfortable transfer
10% discount on visiting City cafe
Online check-in

About hotel

In front of you is the Kolomna hotel - the tallest building in the city, a 15-storey hotel and restaurant complex, from the windows of which a unique view of the surroundings opens. Located in the very center of the city, the Kolomna hotel is located not far from the Kolomna skating center of the Moscow region, close to ancient monuments and Orthodox churches. From the beginning of construction to the present day, the hotel is not only a place to stay for guests of the city, but also one of the main symbols of Kolomna.

The hotel has 170 comfortable rooms of various categories and is ready to accommodate more than 300 people at the same time. One of the rooms is equipped with facilities for people with reduced mobility. The hotel has everything for you to immerse yourself in a business atmosphere, and when you go up to your room, you feel complete isolation from the bustle of the world in an atmosphere of coziness and comfort. The hotel staff will make sure that your stay is as convenient as possible.

In addition to living directly, the residents of Koloment and guests of the city are provided with the hotel restaurant, banquet and conference rooms, a cozy City Cafe with Wi-Fi Internet access, a billiard club, and a souvenir kiosk. In addition, we will take care of your leisure by offering excursions to the historical sites of the Old Town and the outskirts of Kolomna. And the advantageous location of the hotel, located in the business center, will allow you to reach anywhere in the city on foot.

Regulation of the Accommodation

Бронирование номеров
Преимущества бронирования
на нашем сайте
Гарантия лучшей цены на сайте
Комфортабельный трансфер
Скидка 10% на посещение City кафе
Онлайн-регистрация

О гостинице

Перед Вами гостиница «Коломна» - самое высокое здание города 15-ти этажный гостинично-ресторанный комплекс, из окон которой открывается неповторимый вид на окрестности. Расположенная в самом центре города, гостиница «Коломна» находится недалеко от конькобежного центра Московской области «Коломна», вблизи памятников старины и православных храмов. С начала постройки и до сегодняшнего дня, гостиница является не только местом для проживания гостей города, но и одним из главных символов Коломны.

Гостиница располагает 170 комфортабельными номерами различных категорий и готова разместить одновременно более 300 человек. Один из номеров оснащен приспособлениями для лиц с ограниченными возможностями передвижения. В гостинице есть все для того чтобы Вы погрузились в деловую атмосферу, а поднявшись в номер ощутили полную изоляцию от мирской суеты в атмосфере уюта и комфорта. Персонал гостиницы позаботится о том, чтобы Ваше пребывание стало максимально удобным.

Помимо непосредственно проживания, к услугам коломенцев и гостей города: ресторан «Отель», банкетные и конференц-залы, уютное «Сити-Кафе» с доступом в интернет Wi-Fi, бильярдный клуб, сувенирный киоск. Кроме того, мы позаботиться о Вашем досуге, предложив экскурсии по историческим местам Старого города и окрестностям Коломны. А выгодное местоположение гостиницы, находящейся в деловом центре, позволит пешком добраться до любой точки города.

Правила проживания в гостинице «Коломна»